Contact

Grunau Musik Management
Hanover-Laatzen / Germany
Jonas Grunau, Antonia Paulus

t: +49.5102.6787347, +49.5121.9990767
f: +49.5102.6743178
m: +49.179.9221569, +49.176.64689202
e: jonas@grunau-musikmanagement.eu
e: antonia@grunau-musikmanagement.eu
w: www.grunau-musikmanagement.eu

Quintessenz Artist Promotion
Munich / Germany
Monika Csampai

t: +49.89.1505099
f: +49.89.1503776
e: info@quint-essenz.com
w: www.quint-essenz.com

cpo Records  
Georgsmarienhütte / Germany
Caroline Ranke

t: +49.5401.851267
f: +49.5401.851116
e: ranke@cpo.de
w: www.cpo.de

Ariën Arts and Music Management
Gent / Belgium
Pascale Montauban

t: +32.9.33039-90, -91
m: +32.496.222515
e: arien@telenet.be
w: www.arien-artists.com

Schouman Music Management
Paris / France
Marija Schouman

t: +33.9.50797871
m: +33.6.63171983
e: schouman@msmusicmanagement.com
w: www.schouman-music.com
skype: marija.schouman

Arte 90 Music Management
Warsaw / Poland
Andrzej Haluch

t: +48.22.8487666
f: +48.22.8487666
m: +48.609.962233
e: arte90@wp.pl
w: www.arte90.com.pl

ArtAxis Music Ltd 
London / United Kingdom
Peter Freeman

t: +44.20.7101-4060
f: +44.20.7436-6144 (FAO)
m: +44.77.7543-8253
e: email@artaxismusic.com
w: www.artaxismusic.com

Cavartists - Cavalletti Artists Management
Montepulciano (SI) / Italy
Carlo Cavalletti

t: +39.392.9364740
m: +39.392.9364740
e: cavalletti@cavartists.com
w: www.cavartists.com
skype: cavartists

Personal Contact
e: personal@genova-dimitrov.com