Contact

Quintessenz Artists
Munich / Germany
Monika Csampai

t: +49.89.1505099
f: +49.89.1503776
e: info@quint-essenz.com
w: www.quint-essenz.com

cpo Records  
Georgsmarienhütte / Germany
Caroline Ranke

t: +49.5401.851267
f: +49.5401.851116
e: ranke@cpo.de
w: www.cpo.de

Schouman Music Management
Paris / France
Marija Schouman

t: +33.9.50797871
m: +33.6.63171983
e: schouman@msmusicmanagement.com
w: www.schouman-music.com
skype: marija.schouman

Cavartists - Cavalletti Artists Management
Montepulciano (SI) / Italy
Carlo Cavalletti

t: +39.392.9364740
m: +39.392.9364740
e: cavalletti@cavartists.com
w: www.cavartists.com
skype: cavartists

Arte 90 Music Management
Warsaw / Poland
Andrzej Haluch

m: +48.609.962233
e: arte90@wp.pl
w: www.arte90.com.pl

Gunnar Management Ltd
Newport, South Wales/UK
Gunnar Stromsholm

m: +44.(0)7905.700846
m: +30.6948.750992
m: +47.922.88474
Skype: casadeimezzo
Viber +30.694.8750992
WhatsApp +30.694.8750992
e: stromsholm.gunnar@gmail.com
w: www.ellison-stromsholm.com

PLMF Arts Management Ltd
Mexico City / Mexico
Leelo Lehtla

m: +52.55.16951609
m: +372.56.484244 (WhatsApp)
e: leelo@plmf.ee
e: info@artsplmf.com
w: www.artsplmf.com

Personal Contact
e: personal@genova-dimitrov.com