Contact

klassik21
Germany
Dr. Rainer Aschemeier

t: +49.5531.8144899
e: rainer@klassik21.de
w: www.klassik21.de

cpo Records  
Germany
Caroline Ranke

t: +49.5401.851267
f: +49.5401.851116
e: ranke@cpo.de
w: www.cpo.de

Schouman Music Management
France
Marija Schouman

t: +33.9.50797871
m: +33.6.63171983
e: schouman@msmusicmanagement.com
w: www.schouman-music.com
skype: marija.schouman

Cavartists - Cavalletti Artists Management
Italy
Carlo Cavalletti

t: +39.392.9364740
m: +39.392.9364740
e: cavalletti@cavartists.com
w: www.cavartists.com
skype: cavartists

Arte 90 Music Management
Poland
Andrzej Haluch

m: +48.609.962233
e: arte90@wp.pl
w: www.arte90.com.pl

Gunnar Management Ltd
United Kingdom
Gunnar Stromsholm

m: +44.(0)7905.700846
m: +30.6948.750992
m: +47.922.88474
skype: casadeimezzo
viber: +30.694.8750992
whatsApp: +30.694.8750992
e: stromsholm.gunnar@gmail.com
w: www.ellison-stromsholm.com

PLMF Arts Management Ltd
Estonia
Leelo Lehtla

m: +372.56484244
m: +52.55.16951609
e: leelo@plmf.ee
e: info@artsplmf.com
w: www.artsplmf.com
skype: leelolill
whatsApp: +372.56484244

CL Arts Management
Argentinien / Kolumbien
Catalina Lugo

m: +54.9.11.2692 2459
m: +57.304.460 5481
e: clugo@clartsmanagement.com
w: www.clartsmanagement.com

Personal Contact
e: personal@genova-dimitrov.com