Kontakt

Quintessenz Artists
München / Deutschland
Monika Csampai

t: +49.89.1505099
f: +49.89.1503776
e: info@quint-essenz.com
w: www.quint-essenz.com

cpo Records
Georgsmarienhütte / Deutschland
Caroline Ranke

t: +49.5401.851267
f: +49.5401.851116
e: ranke@cpo.de
w: www.cpo.de

Schouman Music Management
Paris / Frankreich
Marija Schouman

t: +33.9.50797871
m: +33.6.63171983
e: schouman@msmusicmanagement.com
w: www.schouman-music.com
skype: marija.schouman

Shupp Artists Management, Inc.
Port Jefferson NY / USA
Erica Shupp, Mona Shupp

t: +1.631.928-1531
e: concerts@shuppartists.com
e: mshupp@shuppartists.com

Arte 90 Music Management
Warschau / Polen
Andrzej Haluch

m: +48.609.962233
e: arte90@wp.pl
w: www.arte90.com.pl

Cavartists - Cavalletti Artists Management
Montepulciano (SI) / Italien
Carlo Cavalletti

t: +39.392.9364740
m: +39.392.9364740
e: cavalletti@cavartists.com
w: www.cavartists.com
skype: cavartists

PLMF Arts Management Ltd
Mexico City / Mexico
Leelo Lehtla

m: +52.55.16951609
m: +372.56.484244 (WhatsApp)
e: leelo@plmf.ee
e: info@artsplmf.com
w: www.artsplmf.com

Ariën Arts and Music Management
Gent / Belgien
Pascale Montauban

t: +32.9.3303990
m: +32.496.222515
e: arien@proximus.be
w: www.arien-artists.com

Persönlicher Kontakt
e: personal@genova-dimitrov.com